Media - SHARE International POLAND

SHARE International (polish edition)
Przejdź do treści

Media

MEDIA
For the news media
      
Since 1974, British artist, author and lecturer Benjamin Creme has been the principal spokesman for an extraordinary message of hope.
          
Through worldwide lectures, more than a dozen books, and Share International magazine, Creme has been informing the public about the gradual emergence of a group of highly evolved individuals who are here to help guide humanity through the present economic, political, social and environmental crises.
    
At the head of this group, says Creme, is Maitreya, the World Teacher, expected by various spiritual traditions under different     names. Maitreya, Creme explains, does not come in response to any one group or to gather followers. He will speak for all people ― religious and non-religious alike.
    
On this web site you will find information about Maitreya, the Masters of Wisdom, the ancient tradition from which they emerge, their     priorities, and the monumental changes we can expect to see in all fields of human endeavor. This web site is updated regularly with news of Maitreya's emergence into full public recognition and with supporting information.
    
As you search for the name 'Maitreya' on the Internet, you will find other web sites offering versions of this remarkable story. They may or may not be speaking about the same individual that Benjamin Creme describes or represent the same information that Creme provides. Some have quoted from Creme without acknowledgement. Others have copied text from this web site and embellished it from their own perspective.
    
It is for each person to decide what has the ring of truth. However, if you are looking for Benjamin Creme's direct account of this historic event, it may be found on this web site and the non-English and mirror sites linked from this site. Information is also available in hard-copy form published by Share International.
    
Although there are many thousands of people throughout the world helping Benjamin Creme share this information on the widest scale possible, it is recommended that this web site or one of the international offices working with Benjamin Creme be used to verify facts relating to this story.
      
Interviews
News media professionals who wish to interview a Share International spokesperson may send their name, organizational affiliation, location, telephone number and best time to be reached through our feedback page.     
      
Press releases
Journalists who would like to receive upcoming press releases may send an email with name, organizational affiliation, location, fax and telephone numbers through our feedback page.
    
Note: Information provided will be used only for the purposes stated above, and not for any other purpose.
    
What's next?
In December 2008, Share International distributed a news release announcing that in the very near future a large, bright star would appear in the sky visible throughout the world, night and day. Further, that this ‘star’ would be a sign that Maitreya’s first major public appearance was imminent. Beginning in January 2009, hundreds of sightings of the ‘star’ were posted on YouTube, written about in letters to Share International, and reported in the media.
    
At his London lecture on 14 January 2010, Benjamin Creme announced that Maitreya had recently given his first television interview, on a major US television network, inaugurating his public work. According to Benjamin Creme, by the end of 2010 Maitreya had given over two dozen television interviews. Introduced not as Maitreya but as a seemingly ordinary man, he continues in media interviews to propose practical solutions to our pressing global problems. Neither Share International nor any of its affiliated groups worldwide are notified of the time, date, or venue of Maitreya’s interviews.
    
These initial appearances are expected to be followed by major network interviews in Japan, Europe, South America, Russia, China and elsewhere, which will lead to an international press conference and, ultimately, Maitreya's 'Day of Declaration.’ At that time he will reveal his true identity
    
In the meantime, we invite you to be prepared to recognize  him by reading and downloading background information contained in this web site.     

=======================================================================================================================

Wykłady, warsztaty i inne wydarzenia organizowane przez lokalne grupy na całym świecie, które za swoją misję przyjęły rozpowszechnianie informacji Share International.

   
Online webinars 2021
   
Series: The Reappearance of Maitreya the Christ and the Masters of Wisdom
   
Maitreya’s priorities for the new civilization
   
25 September 2021, 18.00 UTC, 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST
Further details and registration: https://si-link.xyz/webinar-25sep2021
   
   
Series: Interviews and dialogues
   
The Web of Meaning: Jeremy Lent and Felicity Eliot in conversation
   
24 October 2021, 17.30 UTC, 10.30am PDT, 1.30pm EDT, 6.30pm BST, 7.30pm CEST
Further details and registration: https://si-link.xyz/webinar-24oct2021
   
   
Series: The imperative of change – Towards a sane and just world
   
Towards a global sharing economy (part 2)
   
11 December 2021, 19.00 UTC, 11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT, 8pm CET
Further details and registration: https://si-link.xyz/webinar-11dec2021
   
Dalsze Informacje: www.share-international.org/events/upevents.htm
Copyright (c) SHARE International Polska | kontakt@sharepl.org
Wróć do spisu treści